

PIX Transmissions Limited

J-7, M.I.D.C, Hingna Road, Nagpur - 440 016 Maharashtra. India Tel.: +91-(0)-7104-669000 Fax: +91-(0)-7104-669007/8 E-mail: info@pixtrans.com

Website: www.pixtrans.com

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of Committee	Name of Director	Designation	Category
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Mr. Mohhamad Adil Ansari	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	Mr. Amarpal Sethi	Member	Executive Director
	Mr. Pradeep Havnur	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	Mr. Jose Jacob	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE	Mr. Aqueel A Mullah	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	Mr. Sukhpal Singh Sethi	Member	Executive Director
	Mr. Sonepal Sethi	Member	Executive Director
	Mr. Jose Jacob	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
CSR COMMITTEE	Mr. Rishipal Sethi	Chairperson	Executive Director
	Mr. Joe Paul	Member	Executive Director
	Mr. Aqueel A Mullah	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Mr. Pradeep Havnur	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	Mr. Mohhamad Adil Ansari	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	Mr. Karanpal Sethi	Member	Executive Director
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Mr. Pradeep Havnur	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	Mr. Aqueel A Mullah	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
	Mr. Jose Jacob	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director



CIN: L25192MH1981PLC024837